Hoof Print

Join the staff!

We have completed interviews for staff positions for the 2020-2021 school year. If you are new to the school or want information on how to join the staff, please contact Mrs. Vincent by email at [email protected]

Congratulations! The following students have been selected to be on our staff next year!

Journalism I

  1. Emma Aldridge
  2. Emma Allman
  3. Daija Brown
  4. Sophia Bobo
  5. Katie Castillo
  6. Jasmine Cook
  7. Tristan Cowart
  8. Emily Freeman
  9. Joceyln Harris
  10. Jacob Holub
  11. Jayda Smith 
  12. Malik Smith
  13. Riley Waddleton
  14. Christian Webb

Journalism II

  1. Emma Alexander
  2. Jordan Davis
  3. Jackson Weems

Journalism III

  1. Isabella Chapman
  2. Jedea Cook 
  3. Payton DiSario


Activate Search
Join the staff!